Team Contacts

contact2017 Team Contacts

 

 

2017 MiniRoos - CUFC
Team Coach/Manager Mobile Email
       
U6 Panthers Nelly Sargeantson 0429 177 386 nelly83sarg@hotmail.com
  Danielle Sexton 0490 224 156 danni_214eva@hotmail.com
       
U6 Tigers      
  Judith Lammers 0499 777 185 judithlammers@rocketmail.com
       
U7 Leopards Bradley East 0411 710 809 beast33@eq.edu.au
  Marissa East 0428 730 890 marissacochrane@hotmail.com
       
U7 Panthers Daniel    
  Kelly McKendry 0400 436 391 kellymckendry@iinet.net.au
       
U7 Jaguars Sean Orpwood  0458 442 660 seanorp@bigpond.com
  Kat Dingle  0412 075 195 queenkat73@hotmail.com
       
U7 Tigers Mark Heggart 0404 246 571 mark@rachelleproductions.asia
  Natalie Fawkner 0429 997 978 nfawkner@yahoo.com.au
  Jasmine Hytch 0401 601 601 kevjazjack@gmail.com
       
U8 Leopards Steve Parlane  0429 005 799 parlanefamilia9@hotmail.com
  Kandi Parlane 0409 963 003 parlanefamilia9@hotmail.com
       
U8 Pumas Jessica Williams 0430 041 756 jessw85@icloud.com
  Melissa Brennan 0498 132 502 melissa.jbrennan@gmail.com
       
U8 Tigers Troy French 0409 470 445 tnfrench@bigpond.com
  Nancey French 0407 627 583 tnfrench@bigpond.com
       
U9 Jaguars Barry Luckman 0417 657 185 catchbaz@hotmail.com
       
       
U9 Tigers Simon Sweeney 0405 467 701 sweeneytodd@bigpond.com
  Georgina Price 0422 444 096 musavale111@gmail.com
       
U10 Jaguars Hayley Wilson 0412 851 324 hayley-wilson0@hotmail.com
  Josh Mackinlay 0481 783 799 Joshjonty@hotmail.com
       
U10 Tigers Dale Galvin 0468 811 432 natanddale@y7mail.com
  Jocelyn Davis 0407 939 105 jocelyndavisone@hotmail.com
       
U11 Jaguars Justin Cardew 0428 883 768 cardew02@yahoo.com.au
  Ian Williams 0437 017 835 higwilliams@hotmail.com
       
U11 Pumas Dean Browne 0459 161 340 sales@markrisfoods.com.au
  Michelle Marks 0417 321 904 marksrm@bigpond.net.au
       
2017 Competitive - CUFC
Team Coach/Manager Mobile Email
       
U12 Mixed Jarod Dingle 0427 701 190 jdconstructionpm@bigpond.com
       
       
U13 Boys Peter Trewick 0439 787 163 pktrewick@bigpond.com
  Megan Grennan 0430 794 094 megangrennan@hotmail.com
       
U15 Boys Jacob Mander 0468 567 856 jacob.mander@hotmail.co.uk
  Alex Standish 0408 854 599 alexstandish2013@gmail.com
  Wendy Ireland 0409 355 771 tuggerxx@gmail.com
       
U16 Girls Larissa Chapman 0432 827 026 larissachapman97@gmail.com
  Courtney Mallett 0429 309 993 courtney_mallett@hotmail.com
  Kellie Handley 0468 898 912 handleyclan05@gmail.com
       
U17 Boys Cody Galvin 0481 218 802 codygalv8@hotmail.com
  Midgii Elliot 0417 609 166 midgii83@hotmail.com
       
Ladies Matt Dawson 0423 920 945 matthewdawson846@gmail.com
  James Valentine 0404 932 978 jimmyval163@gmail.com
       
4th Division Kien Buckman 0487 801 626 kienbuckman@hotmail.com
       
       
O'35 Men Murray 0412 961 960  
  Jesse Davis 0403 982 424 theinstallguy@bigpond.com

 

 

 

FEES - payments can be made via direct deposit, details below:-
COOROORA UNITED FOOTBALL CLUB
BSB 633 000
ACC.NO. 121260103